Project B.E.N.

Standard

I must admit, I’m not the best when it comes to completing challenges. I usually start strong and lose interest and motivation midway. I’m the person who declares “this time will be different. I’m ready!” But really guys, I’m going to give it my most, ha (I’m reserving my all for harder challenges). So here goes nothing.

As you may know, I have recently started this blog and am loving everything about the blogging experience so far. I have decided, in effort to produce more content, I will blog everyday in the month of November (Project B.E.N.).

I’ve somewhat prepared myself for this challenge by researching topics beforehand. I’m also contemplating giving myself the weekends off to make this easier to accomplish, but I’m not entirely sure. So maybe blog most days in November, ha. I guess for now consider it a treat if I do submit a post on the weekends.

If you have any topic suggestions, feel free to leave them in the comments box below. I look forward to researching and sharing great ideas with you.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

